Get Me Moving


Santa Fe - Corporate Office

18/F C.C. Wu Building, 302-8 Hennessy Road,
Wanchai, Hong Kong

Phone:  (852) 2574 6204
Fax:        (852) 2591 4078

 

LarsIversen2.png

Lars Lykke Iversen
Chief Executive Officer
Santa Fe Group

Work: (44) 20 8963 2550
Mobile: (44) 7788 888 586
Email: Lars.Iversen@santaferelo.com

 
TorbenJepersen.png

Torben Jespersen
Chief Financial Officer, Santa Fe APAC

Work: (852) 2586 6028
Mobile: (852) 9768 0683 
Email: Torben.Jespersen@santaferelo.com

 
PatrickWhite.png

Patrick White CRP, SGMS
Chief Executive Officer, Asia

Work: (852) 2833 2594 
Mobile: (852) 9338 0963 
Email: PWhite@santaferelo.com

 
RuthLockwood.png

Ruth Lockwood, SGMS
Group Director, Relocation Services

Work: (852) 2833 2511
Mobile: (852) 9268 2753 
Email: Ruth.Lockwood@santaferelo.com

 
dlncrockett.png

Nigel Crockett, GMS
Director Sales and Marketing, Asia

Work: (852) 2833 2586
Mobile: (852) 6752 7019
Email: Nigel.Crockett@santaferelo.com

 
FionaWilliams1.png

Fiona Williams, GMS
Group Director Strategic Development & Innovation

Work: (852) 2833 2573
Mobile: (852) 9300 6403 
Email: Fiona.Williams@santaferelo.com

 
JuneMok.png

June Mok
Group Immigration Manager

Work: (603) 7805 4322 
Dir: (603) 7803 6776
Mobile: (60-19) 328 8812 
Email: June.Mok@santaferelo.com

 
 GarethFairehead.png

Gareth Fairhead
Group Account Manager

Work: (65) 6398 8528
Mobile: (65) 9624 7865 
Email: Gareth.Fairhead@santaferelo.com

 
 WeeSeowJoo.png

Seow Joo, Wee
Group Account Manager

Work: (65) 6398 8520
Mobile: (65) 9178 5206
Email: wee.seowjoo@santafe.com.sg

 
JamesMan.png

James Man
MIS Manager

Work: (852) 2586 6000 
Mobile: (852) 9470 1200 
Email: James.Man@santaferelo.com

 
Bryce.png

Bryce Burns
Business Consultant

Mobile: (1) 778 990 3443 
Email: Bryce.Burns@santaferelo.com

 
joewebber.png

Joe Webber
Business Consultant

Mobile: (1) 808 255-3974
Email: Joseph.Webber@santaferelo.com

 
AndrewScott.png

Andrew Scott
Regional Manager, Records Management

Work: (65) 6398 3022
Mobile: (65) 9235 1103
Email: Andrew.Scott@santaferm.com

 

Barrie_Jansen.png

Barrie Jansen
Internet & Social Media Marketing Specialist, Asia

Mobile: (1) 269 548 5106
Email: Barrie.Jansen@santaferelo.com