Get Me Moving


KR.jpg

RBBMR1.png RBBRM.pngRBBVI1.png

KRTel.png

SANTA FE SOUTH KOREA

Known as the land of the morning calm, South Korea retains a reverence for tradition while embracing a round-the-clock, work hard / play hard lifestyle. Asia’s third largest economy is home to both the beautiful mountains of Seoraksan and forested national parks as well as the glittering skyscrapers and major corporations in Seoul. Those moving to Korea will find that residents share with pride their enigmatic culture, comprehensive transportation system, fiery spicy food and, of course, international sensation Psy!

Moving to South Korea? Santa Fe offers moving, relocation, real estate and visa & immigration services for individuals and companies moving to Korea and around the world. For Santa Fe’s full destination report on living and working in Seoul, contact us today!

1. South Korea Visa & Immigration Services – Korea visas, work permit or other documents
2. Relocations Services in South Korea – Individual lump sum and corporate relocations to and from South Korea
3. South Korea Moving Services – Local and international moving company in Korea and around the world
4. Seoul Real Estate Services – Complete home search services

Santa Fe Seoul Records Management Solutions

Whether you manage your records by carton, file, document or magnetic media, Santa Fe can help you catalogue, locate and retrieve information quickly. We also provide secure document destruction when required. For more information, call us today, or visit our dedicated Records Management website.

Call us today for your free quote!
Phone: +(82) 2 2234 3383
 Fax: +(82) 2 797 3386
Email: Korea@santaferelo.com
Santa Fe Relocation Services Korea Co. Ltd.
6/F, Dongil Building 5 Susong-Dong, Jongno-gu Seoul, 110-140 Korea

Santa Fe South Korea Directory

MartinGiles.png

Martin Giles
General Manager

Work: (82) 2 797 3383
Mobile: (82) 10 4692 3383 
Email: Martin.Giles@santaferelo.com

Management

Brian.png

Brian Kim
Assistant Manager, Household Goods Moving Services

Work: (82) 2 797 3138
Mobile: (82) 10 7126 8079 
Email: Brian.Kim@santaferelo.com

Moving Services

JanineKim.png

Janine Kim
Sales & Marketing Executive

Work: (82) 2 2234 3380
Mobile: (82) 10 3598 3380
Email: Janine.Kim@santaferelo.com

 
JennyKim.png

Jenny Kim
Customer Service & Logistics Representative

Work: (82) 2 797 3134
Mobile: (82) 10 4877 9110 
Email: Jenny.Kim@santaferelo.com

 
LindaChoi.png

Linda Choi
Relocation Manager

Work: (82) 2 797 3398
Mobile: (82) 10 9397 4441 
Email: Linda.Choi@santaferelo.com

Relocation Services

Helen.png

Helen Yang
Senior Relocation Consultant & Visa Specialist

Work: (82) 2 2235 3391
Mobile: (82) 10 6275 3391 
Email: Helen.Yang@santaferelo.com

 
YeongJun.png

Yeong-Jun Hyeon
Senior Relocation Consultant

Work: (82) 2 2234 3396
Mobile: (82) 10 4092 3396 
Email: yj.hyeon@santaferelo.com

 
VanessaKwak.png

Vanessa Kwak
Senior Relocation Consultant

Work: (82) 2 2234 3383
Mobile: (82) 10 2882 8917 
Email: Vanessa.Kwak@santaferelo.com