Get Me Moving


ID.jpg

RBBMR1.png RBBRM.pngRBBVI1.png

IDTel.png

SANTA FE JAKARTA

Indonesia – a diverse country with 240 million people living in an archipelago consisting of 17,508 islands, 400 ethnic groups and 300 distinct languages. Indonesia is also a world leader in biodiversity – second only to Brazil – with emerald forests and turquoise coral reefs teeming with plant and animal life. The largest economy in South East Asia and one of the fastest growing in the world, Indonesia is seen as an attractive destination for investors and is home to an increasing number of expatriates.

Moving to or from Jakarta? Santa Fe offers moving, relocation, real estate and visa & immigration services for individuals and companies moving to Indonesia and around the world. For Santa Fe’s full destination report on living and working in Jakarta, contact us today!

1. Indonesia Visa & Immigration Services – Indonesia visas, work permit or other documents
2. Relocations Services in Indonesia - including individual lump sum and corporate relocations to and from Indonesia
3. Indonesia Moving Services - local and international moving company within Indonesia and around the world
4. Indonesia Real Estate Services – complete home search services

Santa Fe Indonesia Records Management Solutions

Whether you manage your records by carton, file, document or magnetic media, Santa Fe can help you catalogue, locate and retrieve information quickly. We also provide secure document destruction when required. For more information, call us today, or visit our dedicated Records Management website.

Call us today for your free quote!
Phone: +(62-21) 2961 2990
 Fax: +(62-21) 2961 2991
Email: indonesia@santaferelo.com
 PT. Santa Fe Indonusa
JL. Karanggan Muda Raya No.59 Gunung Putri 16961 Bogor, Indonesia

Santa Fe Jakarta Directory

JasonWill1.png

Jason Will
Managing Director

Work: (62) 21 2961 2990
Mobile: (62) 811 982 022 
Email: Jason.Will@santaferelo.com

Management

Doug Slusher.png

Doug Slusher
Sales Manager

Work: (62) 21 2961 2990
Mobile: (62) 816 190 2830 
Email: Doug.Slusher@santaferelo.com

Moving Services

DeasyMellani.png

Deasy Mellani
Senior Sales Coordinator

Work: (62) 21 2961 2990
Fax: (62) 21 789 2034
Email: Deasy.Mellani@santaferelo.com

 
 Saiful_Gade-BC.png

Saiful Gade
Inbound Manager

Work: (62) 21 2961 2990
Mobile: (62) 811 860 0801 
Email: Saiful.Gade@santaferelo.com

 
LisetteMoorman.png

Lisette Moormann
Relocation Consultant

Work: (62) 21 2961 2990
Mobile: (62) 811 190 2918 
Email: Lisette.Moormann@santaferelo.com

 
Dwiputri Sutanto1.png

Dwiputri Sutanto
Relocation Consultant

Work: (62) 21 2961 2990
Mobile: (62) 811 842 448 
Email: Dwiputri.Sutanto@santaferelo.com

 
Michael_Willy-Bc.png

Michael Willy Roosevelt
Relocation Services Division Manager

Work: (62) 21 2961 2990
Fax: (62) 21 789 2034
Mobile: (62) 811 198 6310
Email: Michael.Roosevelt@santaferelo.com

Relocation Services

Roy.png

Roy Hamonangan
Records Management - Division Manager

Mobile: (62) 811 860 55
Email: Roy.Hamonangan@santaferm.com

Records Management

Indah Permatasari.png

Indah Permatasari
Financial Controller

Work: (62) 21 2961 2990
Mobile: (62) 811 977 958 
Email: Indah.Kartadinata@santaferelo.com

Other