Get Me Moving


IN.jpg

RBBMR1.png RBBRM.pngRBBVI1.png

INTel.png

Santa Fe India Management Group Directory

Kim_Becker.png

Kim Becker
Managing Director

Work: (91-80) 4052 2200
Mobile: (91) 99018 82227
Email: kim.becker@santafe.in

 

Management

Anil Jagtiani.png

Anil Jagtiani
Chief Operation Officer

Work: (91-11) 4710 7800
Mobile: (91) 96506 90100 
Email: anil.jagtiani@santafe.in

Moving Services

Mukesh_Kailash.png

Mukesh Kailash
Head Business Development and Sales

Work: (91-80) 4715 7810
Mobile: (91) 98450 81174
Email: mukesh.kailash@santafe.in

 
Rahul_Singh.png

Rahul Singh
Group General Manager - Relo and Immigration

Work: (91-80) 4052 2222
Mobile: (91) 96320 06896
Email: rahul.singh@santafe.in

Relocation and Immigration Services

AvinnaVivek.png

Avinna Vivek
Financial Controller

Work: (91-11) 4715 7800
Mobile: (91) 96506 90188
Email: avinna.vivek@santafe.in

 
Sheetal.png

Sheetal S Rao
Sr.Manager - Immigration Services

Work: (91-80) 4052 2222 (Ext 234)
Mobile: (91) 900 8100 522 
Email: sheetal.rao@santafe.in