Get Me Moving


PH.jpg

RBBMR1.png RBBRM.pngRBBVI1.png

PHTel.png

SANTA FE MANILA

The Philippines is fondly known as the land of 7000 smiles, for both the friendly culture as well as the 7107 beautiful islands that define this archipelago nation. Expats and residents alike value the Philippines for its turquoise waters, white sand beaches and convivial, affordable lifestyle. Those moving to the Philippines will discover that the Philippine culture is diverse, multilingual, and welcoming.

Moving to Manila? Santa Fe offers moving, relocation, real estate and visa & immigration services for individuals and companies moving to the Philippines and around the world. For Santa Fe’s full destination report on living and working in Manila, contact us today!

1. Philippines Visa & Immigration Services - Need a visa to the Philippines?
2. Relocations Services in Manila and the Philippines - Individual Lump Sum and Corporate Relocation Services
3. Manila and the Philippines Moving Services - Local and international moving company in the Philippines
4. Manila Real Estate Services - Complete Home Search services

Santa Fe Manila Records Management Solutions

Whether you manage your records by carton, file, document or magnetic media, Santa Fe can help you catalogue, locate and retrieve information quickly. We also provide secure document destruction when required. For more information, call us today, or visit our dedicated Records Management website.

Call us today for your free quote!
Phone: +(63) 2 838 1761
 Fax: +(63) 2 838 8190
 Email: Manila@santaferelo.com
Santa Fe Moving and Relocation Services, Inc.
 Warehouse 2 & 3, Southern Luzon Complex, Purok 3 Barangay Batino, 4027 Calamba City, Laguna, Philippines

santa fe manila directory

phvkurangil.png

Vedit Kurangil
Managing Director

Work: (63) 2 837 0947
Mobile: (63) 917 533 2152 
Email: Vedit.Kurangil@santaferelo.com

Management

 phsshrubsole.png

Simon P. Shrubsole
Marketing & Sales Manager

Work: (63) 2 838 1761 ext. 29
Mobile: (63) 917 813 0836 
Email: Simon.Shrubsole@santaferelo.com

Moving Services

phcarbis.png

Cynthia Arbis
Executive Assistant

Work: (63) 2 838 1761
Mobile: (63) 917 866 1002
Email: Cynthia.Arbis@santaferelo.com

 
Raquel_Sapiendante.png

Racquel Sapiendante
Support Services Supervisor

Work: (63) 2 838 1761
Mobile: (63) 917 528 8762 
Email: Racquel.Sapiendante@santaferelo.com

 
phmcisneros.png

Millet Cisneros
Relocation Services Manager

Work: (63) 2 838 1761, Dir: (63) 2 838 1767
Mobile: (63) 917 533 2154
Email: Millet.Cisneros@santaferelo.com

Relocation Services

phjcaparas.png

Jun Caparas
Manager - Records Management & Special Projects

Work: (63) 2 838 1761 
Mobile: (63) 917 530 3977 
Email: Jun.Caparas@santaferm.com

Records Management
& Special Projects

phjoy.gif

Joy R. Castro
Finance Manager

Work: (63) 917 584 8579
Email: Joy.Castro@santaferelo.com

Other