Reopening of borders to a limited number of countries

Since 15 March 2021 at midnight, Australia, South Korea, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, United Kingdom, and Singapore are no longer subject to a compelling reason to enter France.

New sworn statement has been released on the 17 March 2021.

The result of an “RT-PCR-COVID” virological screening test conducted less than 72 hours before departure (i.e. departure of the first flight where this is a connecting flight) which is negative for infection by Covid-19 remains mandatory for travelers from these countries.

Travelers arriving from these countries but having stayed in the 14 days preceding their arrival in another country outside the European area remain subject to the production of a compelling reason and must comply with the procedure applicable to the said “outside the European” country.


 If you have any queries, please feel free to contact us:

Aurélie Vasseur

Immigration Manager

Sarah Laalayli

Immigration Specialist


To read more immigration updates, click here


About our Immigration Services

Our immigration services manage thousands of visa applications every year for a multitude of international companies. Our experienced immigration experts and migration agents handle the immigration process for you and provide simple reporting and guidance on immigration matters.

Select login type

If you haven’t received your login details then please get in touch with your relocation contact

Login as an assigneeLogin as a client

Santa Fe WeChat QR code
ID: SantaFeRelo
Hello, just to let you know we are not providing services to the selected location at the moment.