Get Me Moving


TH.jpg

RBBMR1.png RBBVI1.png

THTel.png

SANTA FE THAILAND

With gorgeous beaches, lush mountains and exciting riversides, Thailand holds a special place in the hearts of residents and visitors alike. From the tranquil charm of the countryside to high-octane Bangkok, Thailand is a juxtaposition of stilt houses and golden temples with glittering shopping malls and multinational corporate headquarters. Bangkok is a regional force in the finance and healthcare sectors and home to an increasing number of expats.

Moving to or from Thailand? Santa Fe offers moving, relocation, real estate and visa & immigration services for individuals and companies moving to Thailand and around the world. For Santa Fe’s full destination report on living and working in Bangkok, contact us today!

1. Thailand Visa & Immigration Services – Need a visa to Thailand? Contact us!
2. Relocations Services in Thailand - Individual lump sum and corporate relocations to and from Thailand
3. Thailand Moving Services - Local and international moving within Bangkok and around the world
4. Bangkok Real Estate Services – Complete Bangkok and Thailand home search services

Call us today for your free quote!
Phone: +(66-2)742 9890/2
Fax: +(66-2) 741 4089
Email: Thailand@santaferelo.com
Santa Fe (Thailand) Co. Ltd.
207 Soi Saeng Uthai, Sukhumvit 50 Road Kwang Prakanong, Khet Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Santa Fe Thailand Directory

Thomas.png

Thomas Donatelli
Managing Director

Work: (662) 741 4088
Fax: (662) 741 4089
Mobile: (668) 9897 8659 
Email: Thomas.Donatelli@santaferelo.com

Management

Vibool.png

Vibool Puntumkhul
General Manager - Operations

Work: (662) 742 9890/91/92/94 X 300
Mobile: (6686) 777 7036 
Email: Vibool.Puntumkhul@santaferelo.com

Moving Services

Katarina.png

Katarina Osterman
Business Development Manager

Work: (662) 742 9890 X 116
Fax: (662) 741 4089
Mobile: (6680) 815 9508
Email: Katarina.Osterman@santaferelo.com

 
Alexandre.png

Alexandre Guillard
Corporate Account Manager

Work: (662) 742 9890 X 107
Fax: (662) 741 4089
Mobile: (6681) 806 6719
Email: Alexandre.Guillard@santaferelo.com

 
Adam.png

Adam Sloan
Corporate Sales Manager

Work: (662) 742 9890 X 120
Fax: (662) 741 4089
Mobile: (6690) 387 2314
Email: Adam.Sloan@santaferelo.com

 
Piisine.png

Piisine Kidsoponskun, GMS (Cartoon)
Relocation Services Manager

Work: (662) 742 9890/91/92 X 102
Mobile: (6693) 354 9264 
Email: Piisine.Kidsoponskun@santaferelo.com

Relocation Services

Bunruen.png

Bunruen Maruthapongsathorn
Accounting Manager

Work: (662) 742 9890/91/92/94 X 200,
Mobile: (6681) 751 3580 
Email: Bunruen.Maruthapongsathorn@santaferelo.com

Other