Santa Fe Relocation Board members

Executive Chairman

Yann Blandy

Board Member

Claes Jonson

Board Member

Rick Schwartz

Board Member

Runar Nilsen

Select login type

If you haven’t received your login details then please get in touch with your relocation contact

Login as an assigneeLogin as a client

Santa Fe WeChat QR code
ID: SantaFeRelo
Hello, just to let you know we are not providing services to the selected location at the moment.