Live webinar | Insights and analysis from Santa Fe Relocation’s 2020/21 Annual Global Mobility survey report

Date: 29th October 2020

Time: 9:15am UK/ 10.15am CET / 5:15pm HKT (1 hour duration)

Keep up-to-date on the latest trends in the Global Mobility industry!

As part of our ‘Global Mobility Insights’ series and designed for HR and Global Mobility professionals—this webinar draws from the research findings in the Santa Fe Relocation’s Global Mobility Survey 2020/21

Register for the webinar to:
+ Discover our latest research findings.
+ Hear first-hand the insights from the authors of the report.
+ Gain recommendations from subject matter experts to help drive and continuously improve the development of your Global mobility programmes.

Agenda:

Transformation – has the COVID-19 pandemic accelerated change for Global Mobility professionals?

+ Optimising your Global Mobility Programme: new roles, new rules and new opportunities?
+ Analytics – what are the measures that matter?
+ Roles – should Global Mobility be ‘all things to all people?”

Talent – more than ‘virtual reality’ – how will employees be deployed internationally?

+ Assignment trends: virtual assignments are they a temporary solution or a long-term form of talent deployment?
+ Enhancing the relocation employee experience – retaining talent and creating advantage in attracting new international hires.
+ ‘I want it all, I want it now’. Core/Flex programmes – why consider them and is it a suitable solution for your organisation?

Thrive – how do organisations manage risk and ensure duty of care?

+ Challenging destinations – some surprises in store.
+ Maintaining compliance in a fluid, variable environment.
+ Managing ‘stranded’ internationally mobile employees.
+ Update on International Business Travellers.

Plenary session – debate and discussion with the panel and participants.

Register for the webinar